BSS research

The more I personally experience the nature of internet atheism, the more I realize this is an aspect of our kids’ spiritual environment that we need to prepare them to engage with. They may only occasionally encounter vocal atheists in their personal lives, but they’ll almost certainly encounter atheists with regularity online – through social media posts/conversations, comments on news stories, blogs and more.

As I reflect on my experiences to date, I believe there are six key things kids need to understand before they face the online battle of worldviews. [Click the link below to learn those six things – JW]

 

– Natasha Crain of Christian Mom Thoughts via Cold Case Christianity

 

http://coldcasechristianity.com/2013/preparing-kids-to-encounter-atheism-online/

 

